2019 Foodservice Training Dates

2019 Foodservice Training Dates

South Dakota Retailers Association  

 

Need to get ServSafe certified or recertified? Our remaining 2018 classes are filling up fast, so sign up soon.

NEW: Our 2019 class schedule is now available (see below). Check out class dates, prices, and answers to your questions at this link or email training@sdra.org.

 

ServSafe® National Certification / Recertification (8-Hour Class + Test) - 2018-2019 Class Dates

 

Month Aberdeen Pierre Rapid City Sioux Falls Watertown
November 2018     Tues., Nov. 13, 2018 Wed., Nov. 7, 2018  
December 2018     Tues., Dec. 4 Wed., Dec. 5  
           
January 2019     Tues., Jan. 8 Wed., Jan. 9  
February 2019     Tues., Feb. 5 Wed., Feb. 6  
March 2019     Tues., Mar. 5 Wed., Mar. 6  
April 2019   Wed., Apr. 3 Tues., Apr. 9 Wed., Apr. 17  
May 2019     Tues., May 14 Wed., May 22 Wed., May 8
June 2019 Wed., June 5   Tues., June 11 Wed., June 19  
July 2019     Tues., July 16 Wed., July 17  
August 2019   Wed., Aug. 14 Tues., Aug. 27 Wed., Aug. 7  
September 2019     Tues,, Sept. 24 Wed., Sept. 11 Wed., Sept. 18
October 2019 Wed., Oct. 23   Tues., Oct. 22 Wed., Oct. 9  
November 2019     Tues., Nov. 19 Wed., Nov. 6  
December 2019     Tues., Dec. 10 Wed., Dec. 4  

 

SouthDakotaApprovedRecertification

Note about the 4-hour class:

When you complete the state recertification class, the instructor will immediately give you a certificate of completion. THIS IS THE ONLY COPY OF THE CERTIFICATE, so it is important that you keep it in a safe place. 

State Recertification (4-Hour Class*) - 2019 Class Dates

Month Aberdeen Pierre Rapid City Sioux Falls Watertown
January 2019     Tues., Jan. 22 Wed., Jan. 16  
April 2019   Tues., Apr. 2   Wed., Apr. 10  
May 2019     Tues., May 21   Tues, May 7
June 2019 Tues., June 4        
July 2019       Wed., July 10   
August 2019   Tues., Aug. 13      
September 2019         Tues., Sept. 17
October 2019 Tues., Oct. 22   Tues., Oct. 8 Wed., Oct. 16  
Return to Listing